Giving

The CARES Act (Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic Security Act), a recent stimulus bill passed by Congress in response to COVID-19, contains several tax benefits designed to encourage charitable giving by individuals. For information that may be helpful as you consider a gift to Cranbrook, please click here.


Support the extraordinary mission and vision of Cranbrook.

Cranbrook Academy of Art

Cranbrook Art Museum

Cranbrook Center for Collections and Research

Cranbrook Horizons-Upward Bound

Cranbrook House & Gardens

Cranbrook Institute of Science

Cranbrook Schools

Contact
Eileen Savage, Chief Advancement Officer
Cranbrook Educational Community
248.645.3256
esavage@cranbrook.edu

Kristin Hermann, Planned and Major Gifts Officer
Cranbrook Educational Community
248.645.3272
khermann@cranbrook.edu

Harold Brown, Director of Advancement
Cranbrook Schools
248.645.3556
hbrown@cranbrook.edu

Sommer Brock, Director of Development
Cranbrook Horizons-Upward Bound
248.645.3137
sbrock@cranbrook.edu

Autumn Parrott, Senior Director of Development
Cranbrook Academy of Art and Art Museum
248.645.3289
aparrott@cranbrook.edu

Katja Thomakos, Director of Development
Cranbrook Institute of Science
248.645.3220
kthomakos@cranbrook.edu

Gregory Wittkopp, Director
Cranbrook Center for Collections and Research
248.645.3315
gwittkopp@cranbrook.edu

Eric Franchy, PR Manager
Cranbrook House & Gardens
248.645.3162
efranchy@cranbrook.edu

Michael Stachowiak, Director of Grant Development and Administration
Cranbrook Educational Community
248.645.3143
mstachowiak@cranbrook.edu

Planned Giving at Cranbrook
For information and assistance on making a planned gift to Cranbrook Educational Community or one of our program areas, please visit Planned Giving at Cranbrook.

To Donate by Mail
Please make checks out to “Cranbrook Educational Community” or a specific program and mail to: 

Cranbrook Educational Community Development
DEPT. 77428
PO BOX 77000
DETROIT MI 48277-0428